In answer

Now we are being made

loose ends into all-of-a-piece
answers to such questions as
What does our Love require?
What things must come together?
(They are!)
Am I ready for Such
and ready to go now?
One in heart and mind
we step out into this Life
and drop into its Arms
saying
Yes!
I am ready for this!
the move, the shape, the making,
the fabric of Grace
I am ready for This!
my Love, my Life,
I am ready now
my Prayer
to be answered.

Gabrielle Cheung

 

About somethingof

Anamcara. I contemplate the Mystery of being here. What touches and moves me. What I experience within and without. I write something of contemplation, presence, connection and oneness, suffering and loss, healing and hope, our world and universe unfolding. Thankyou for looking thro' this window with me. I hope there are resonances for you. In friendship, Gabrielle Cheung All Contents ©️Gabrielle Cheung
This entry was posted in Dark night, Reflection and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.